关于我们

SopCast致力于打造互联网上的电视广播和接收平台。2004年底SopCast第一个版本发布至今,全球数以千万计的用户体验了SopCast带来的电视观看革命。SopCast拥有全球领先的流媒体分发传输核心技术(ASD)。通过该技术,一方面任何拥有内容的组织或个人都能以极其低成本的方式建立自己的电视平台,而且建立的频道不受地域和数量的限制。另一方面,全球的用户只要有网络接入,就能通过SopCast客户端观看来自家乡或者异域的精彩电视直播。

SopCast.com是基于ASD技术的媒体分享网站,任何电视广播爱好者和商业用户,都在我们的网站上建立自己的免费频道,并和全球的用户进行分享。而大部分用户也总能在我们的网站上找到他们自己喜爱的电视节目。

另外,为了满足大量商业用户的需求,SopCast经过相当长时间的研发和测试,成功推出了适应各种需要的一体机,播客宝,HDPlayer和机顶盒产品。用户利用这些产品,能顺利地建立一套免费或者订阅收费的电视平台。

SopCast团队成立于2004年,成员都是来自IT行业的资深人士,拥有很强的研发和运营经验,为SopCast过去和未来的发展奠定了坚实的基础。

About Us

SopCast is devoted to build a platform for TV broadcasting and watching on Internet. From the first version was released in the end of 2004 till now, billions of users have experienced a revolution in TV watching experience brought by SopCast. SopCast has the leading technology of Stream over P2P (SoP). With this technology, SopCast enables any individual or organization that has media content to build its own TV platform at a low cost without any limitation of regions or amount on its channels. Moreover, users around the world will be able to watch TV programs for their hometown or foreign countries as long as they have an access to the internet.

SopCast.com has a media sharing website based on SoP technology. We provide any lover of TV broadcasting or user of commercial purpose with an opportunity to set up a free channel to share media content with people around the world. Besides, most users of our website can find something interesting to them on our website.

Furthermore, SopCast has successfully developed a serial of product (AllInOne Server, SopPod and HDPlayer) that can meet the different needs of internet users after long time of researching and testing.

Built up in 2004, SopCast team consists of experienced IT experts and engineers. Its strong research and managing ability laid a sound foundation for its past and future development.